اتصل بنا
Wang

رقم الهاتف : 15801942596

ال WhatsApp : +8615801942596

SHANGHAI FAMOUS TRADE CO.,LTD

شانغهاي الشهيرة للتجارة المحدودة

  • companyPics.title
  • companyPics.title
  • companyPics.title
  • companyPics.title
السوق الرئيسي: امريكا الشمالية, أمريكا الجنوبية, أوروبا الغربية, شرق أوروبا, الشرق الأوسط, أفريقيا, في جميع أنحاء العالم
نوع الأعمال: الشركة المصنعة, عامل, مستورد, المصدر, شركة تجارية
العلامات التجارية عدد الموظفين
المبيعات السنوية 1000000-1500000 سنة التأسيس 2013
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر 80% - 90%
مقدمة
شانغهاي الشهيرة للتجارة المحدودة. يقع في مدينة شنغهاي ، وهي أفضل مدينة في الصين ، ومصنعنا تأسس في مدينة وشى في عام 2014.
نحن متخصصون في معالجة مجموعة متنوعة من المواد في رقائق ، ركائز وأجزاء الزجاج البصري custiomized.components تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجال الالكترونيات والبصريات والإلكترونيات الضوئية والعديد من المجالات الأخرى. كما أننا نعمل بشكل وثيق مع العديد من الجامعات والمؤسسات البحثية والشركات المحلية والخارجية ، ونقدم منتجات وخدمات مخصصة لمشاريع البحث والتطوير الخاصة بهم.
إنها رؤيتنا للحفاظ على علاقة تعاون جيدة مع جميع عملائنا من خلال سمعتنا الجيدة.
تاريخ

شركة شنغهاي الشهيرة للتجارة ، المحدودة. تم تأسيسها في عام 2013 ، ومصنعنا أنشئ في عام 2014 بمدينة وشى. فريقنا هو منتج ومصدر محترف يهتم بتزويد ركائز أشباه الموصلات ، إنتاج الرقاقات البصرية. الامتثال لمعايير الجودة الدولية وتحظى بتقدير كبير في مجموعة متنوعة من الأسواق المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. لدينا أكثر من 30 موظفًا ، وهو رقم مبيعات سنوي يتجاوز 150 دولارًا أمريكيًا ، ويقوم حاليًا بتصدير 60 % من إنتاجنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. لدينا مرافق مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا ومراقبة الجودة الممتازة في جميع مراحل الإنتاج تمكننا من ضمان رضا العملاء التام.

نتيجة لمنتجاتنا عالية الجودة وخدمة العملاء المتميزة ، فقد اكتسبنا شبكة مبيعات عالمية تصل إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي من منتجاتنا أو ترغب في مناقشة طلب مخصص ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. ونحن نتطلع إلى تشكيل علاقات تجارية ناجحة مع عملاء جدد في جميع أنحاء العالم في المستقبل القريب.

خدمة

إلى جانب تصنيع العدسات الضوئية والرقائق النصفية التي تتبع العملاء ، يمكننا أيضًا توفير خدمة تصميم البصريات وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية.

وخدمة ما بعد البيع الخاصة بنا تراعي ، ستشعر بالراحة لوجودك هنا ؛)

لدينا فريق

يتمتع مصنع وشى للكريستال الفاخر بقدرة إنتاج قوية ، ونحن نملك خط الإنتاج الأعلى محلياً والعمال المتميزين الذين هم أساسا باحثون وفنيون من شركة رقائق أشباه الموصلات الصينية الشهيرة. هم من ذوي الخبرة والإبداع لإنتاج وتصميم مجموعة واسعة من العدسات البصرية وإنتاج رقائق. طريقة.

Contact Us
Wang

Phone Number : 15801942596

WhatsApp : +8615801942596

SHANGHAI FAMOUS TRADE CO.,LTD

SHANGHAI FAMOUS TRADE CO.,LTD

  • SHANGHAI FAMOUS TRADE CO.,LTD
  • SHANGHAI FAMOUS TRADE CO.,LTD
  • SHANGHAI FAMOUS TRADE CO.,LTD
  • SHANGHAI FAMOUS TRADE CO.,LTD
Main Market: North America, South America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Middle East, Africa, Worldwide
Business Type: Manufacturer, Agent, Importer, Exporter, Trading Company
Brands No. of Employees
Annual Sales 1000000-1500000 Year Established 2013
Export p.c 80% - 90%
Introduction
SHANGHAI FAMOUS TRADE CO.,LTD. locates in the city of Shanghai, Which is the best city of China, and our factory is founded in Wuxi city in 2014.
We specialize in processing a varity of materials into wafers, substrates and custiomized optical glass parts.components widely used in electronics, optics, optoelectronics and many other fields. We also have been working closely with many domestic and oversea universities, research institutions and companies, provide customized products and services for their R&D projects.
It's our vision to maintaining a good relationship of cooperation with our all customers by our good reputatiaons.
History

Shanghai famous trade co.,ltd. is established in 2013, and our factory is established in 2014 Wuxi city.Our team is a professional manufacturer and exporter that is concerned with the semiconductor substrates providing ,optical wafer producting .We are located in shanghai with convenient transportation access.All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world. We have over 30 employees, an annual sales figure that exceeds 150w USD ,and are currently exporting60% of our production worldwide. Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stagesof production enables us to guarantee total customer satisfaction.

As a result of our high quality products and outstanding customer service, we have gained a global sales network reaching If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to forming successful business relationships with new clients around the world in the near future.

Service

Besides manufacturing optical lens and semi wafers follow customers drawing,we could also supply service of optics design and OEM.

And our after sales service is considerate,you'll feel comfortable to be here;)

Our Team

Our wuxi fine crystal factory has strong production capacity, we own the domestically top production line and excellent workerswho mainly are researchers and technicians from the Chinese famous semiconductor wafers company .they are experienced and creativity for producing,designing wide range of optical lenses and wafers produce method.